Firmierung Dr. J. Hänsler GmbH

Dr. J. Hänsler becomes Hänsler Medical.

Humares GmbH and Kastner-Praxisbedarf GmbH become part of the Hänsler Medical Group.

As of January 1st, 2022 Dr. J. Hänsler GmbH trades under the name of Hänsler Medical GmbH and simultaneously acquires the long-standing companies Kastner-Praxisbedarf GmbH and Humares GmbH. As Managing Directors of the Hänsler Medical Group act Mr. Robert Viebahn and Mr. Jonas Renz.
The MEDICA 2021 fair held in Düsseldorf was their first joint appearance as Hänsler Medical.

Please feel free to visit our virtual exhibition booth.

You have not been able to see us at the fair or would like to meet us again?
By a simple mouse click our products and services are available at a glance to be explored digitally. Please have a look and let yourself be surprised.

Products

Ozone generators of excellent quality and unmatched precision

Our know-how and experience of 60 years of scientific research and development is visible in all of our OZONOSAN generators. Quality and safety have in this respect always been the top priority of all our actions.

The continuous measurement of ozone concentrations being an integral feature of our OZONOSAN systems ensures safe application and an optimum effect of the ozone therapy. Application of the correct ozone concentration has a decisive impact of the treatment. Incorrect values can rapidly give rise to problems. By means of its photometric measuring unit, your OZONOSAN device will always determine precisely the required oxygen/ozone mixture for the selected ozone concentration and this independent of environmental impacts such as air humidity, temperature, air pressure (sea level) and ageing of the used materials. Devices not provided with such a ozone concentration measurement unit will not reach a comparable precision.

News

Interesting news from the Hänsler Medical Magazine

What is ozone actually? What are its indications and contraindications? What is the action principle of ozone therapy and which different kinds of therapy are available? All these questions are answered within our Hänsler Medical Magazine. For decades we have conducted research in the field of ozone therapy and have continuously enhanced our products. In this section both medical personnel and patients will find useful information on the subject of ozone therapy.

Customers Testimonials

Medical doctors and patients are convinced of OZONOSAN

More than 60 years ago, Dr. Joachim Hänsler developed the first ozone generator to be applied for medical purposes. Since then, a lot has changed. However, the satisfaction of our more than 10,000 global customers persists and remains high. Besides our uncompromising focus on quality and safety, our scientific contributions on ozone therapy and our excellent advisory network are particularly convincing.

Please contact us if you have any questions. We would be more than happy to help.

I have been using OZONOSAN products for more than 35 years. The high product quality and the long-standing scientific contributions have convinced me the most.

Dr. med. Michael Schreiber, Internist and Specialist for Naturopathy, Aystetten, Germany.

Quality Management

All ozone generators and consumables comply with the medical products law, the European directive 93/42EEC, internationally applicable standards and are provided with the CE label and the identification number of the designated testing facility.

The company Hänsler Medical, formerly Dr. J. Hänsler GmbH, has been certified for medical products according to the DIN EN ISO 13485 directive.

in en iso 13485 – Download

DIN EN ISO 13485

Design, Manufacture, Service and Sale of Ozone Generators and the related Consumables

EG Bescheinigung – Download

EC Certification

Ozone generators, sterile vacuum bottles and sterile transfer filter sets for ozone/oxygen treatment

Events

Calendar of events

Hänsler Medical GmbH regularly organises workshops, seminars and fairs on site and provides comprehensive information on the topic of ozone/oxygen treatment.
Meet us somewhere near you and get to know our products.

Firmierung Dr. J. Hänsler GmbH

Aus Dr. J. Hänsler wird Hänsler Medical.

Humares GmbH und Kastner-Praxisbedarf GmbH werden Teil der Hänsler Medical Gruppe.

Die Dr. J. Hänsler GmbH firmiert ab dem 1. Januar 2022 als Hänsler Medical GmbH und übernimmt gleichzeitig das Traditionsunternehmen Kastner-Praxisbedarf GmbH und die Humares GmbH. Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter der Hänsler Medical Gruppe sind Herr Robert Viebahn und Herr Jonas Renz.
Die MEDICA 2021 in Düsseldorf ist der erste gemeinsame Auftritt von Hänsler Medical.

Besuchen Sie uns auf unserem virtuellen Messestand.

Sie konnten uns nicht persönlich auf der Messe besuchen oder möchten uns nochmal besuchen?
Mit einem Klick können Sie unsere Produkte und Services digital erforschen. Schauen Sie rein und lassen Sie sich überraschen.

Produkte

Ozongeneratoren von überragender Qualität und unübertroffener Präzision

Das Know-How und die Erfahrung aus 60 Jahren wissenschaftlicher Forschung und Entwicklung stecken in allen OZONOSAN Generatoren. Qualität und Sicherheit sind dabei schon immer oberste Maxime unseres Handels gewesen.

Die kontinuierliche Ozon-Konzentrations-Messung als integraler Bestandteil der Ozonosan-Systeme, ist ein Garant für die sichere Anwendung und optimale Wirkung der Ozon-Therapie. Die korrekte Ozonkonzentration ist von hoher Bedeutung bei der Behandlung und fehlerhafte Werte können schnell zu Problemen führen. Ihr Ozonosan Gerät stellt mit Hilfe einer photometrischen Messeinheit immer präzise ein Sauerstoff-Ozon Gemisch mit der gewählten Ozon-Konzentration zur Verfügung und zwar unabhängig von Umwelteinflüssen wie Luftfeuchtigkeit, Temperatur, Luftdruck (Meereshöhe) und Alterungsprozessen der verwendeten Materialien. Geräte ohne die kontinuierliche Ozon-Konzentrationsmessung können diese Präzision nicht erreichen.

News

Wissenswertes aus dem Hänsler Medical Magazin

Was ist eigentlich Ozon? Welche Indikationen und Kontraindikationen gibt es? Wie ist die Wirkungsweise einer Ozontherapie und welche gibt es? All diese Fragen und noch mehr beantworten wir in unserem Hänsler Medical Magazin. Seit vielen Jahrzehnten forschen wir zur Ozontherapie und entwickeln unsere Produkte ständig weiter. Hier finden medizinisches Personal und Patienten gleichermaßen wertvolle Informationen rund um die Ozontherapie.

Kundenstimmen

Ärzte und Patienten sind überzeugt von OZONOSAN

Vor mehr als 60 Jahren entwickelte Dr. Joachim Hänsler den ersten Ozongenerator für medizinische Zwecke. Seitdem hat sich einiges getan, unverändert hoch ist allerdings die Zufriedenheit unserer mehr als 10.000 Kunden weltweit. Neben der kompromisslosen Fokussierung auf Qualität und Sicherheit überzeugen vor allem unsere wissenschaftlichen Beiträge zur Ozontherapie und unser exzellentes Beratungsnetzwerk.

Gerne helfen wir auch Ihnen bei Ihren Fragen – Sprechen Sie uns an.

Seit über 35 Jahren verwende ich die Produkte von OZONOSAN. Besonders die hohe Produktqualität und die traditionsreiche wissenschaftliche Arbeit haben mich überzeugt.

Dr. med. Michael Schreiber, Internist und Arzt für Naturheilkunde, Aystetten.

PLZ-Suche

Sie suchen medizinischen Rat zur Ozontherapie ?

Sie sind Patientin oder Patient und suchen medizinischen Rat zur Ozontherapie? Hier finden Sie Mediziner, die die Ozontherapie in Ihrer Umgebung anbieten. Einfach mit der PLZ-Suche

Qualitätsmanagement

Alle Ozongeneratoren und Verbrauchsmaterialien für die Ozontherapie erfüllen das für Medizinprodukte gültige Medizinprodukte-Durchführungsgesetz. Hänsler Medical, vormals Dr. J. Hänsler GmbH, ist ein für Medizinprodukte gemäß Richtlinie nach DIN EN ISO 13485 zertifiziertes Unternehmen.

in en iso 13485 – Download

DIN EN ISO 13485

Design, Herstellung, Service und Vertrieb von Ozongeneratoren sowie zugehörige Verbrauchsartikel

EG Bescheinigung – Download

EG Bescheinigung

Ozongeneratoren, sterile Vakuumflaschen und sterile Transferfiltersets für die Ozon-Sauerstoffbehandlung

Veranstaltungen

Seminare und Veranstaltungen

Die Hänsler Medical GmbH ist regelmäßig auf Workshops, Seminaren und Messen vor Ort und informiert zum Thema Ozon-Sauerstoff-Therapie.
Treffen Sie uns in Ihrer Nähe und lernen Sie uns und unsere Produkte kennen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.